An Interview With Mughy

Writer’s Note: This interview is heavily edited; it may sound bogus to you. But to me it’s a link between me and the friend I conducted the interview of. Anyhow, by editing I meant, the answers of some questions are shuffled to make the interview fun but rest assured I didn’t answer any of the questions myself I just took his answers and pasted them as the answer of some other question. Also, I have censored some random words with beeps as well. And as always in the bracket you will find what I truly think.

Ladies and Gentleman, Madams and Monsieurs it brings me great pleasure to be hosting this show for the people. (Yea now please all of you go jump off a cliff) Anyhow today it brings me great pleasure to be taking the interview of Mr. Mughees Ilyas. (Pleasure indeed, now my life is complete and I can die happy -.-‘) So please give a big hand to oh I meant for Mr. Mughees Ilyas.

Me: What is your name?

Mz: the last time I remembered it was Mughees Ilyas (so you can actually remember stuff? Good for you, you deserve a noble prize for that … dumbshit)

 

Me: Oh so when was this last time?

 

Mz: today morning ^_^ when I was roll called by teacher. He said ROLL no 34 Mughees Ilyas.34 is my roll number. So I am assuming my name is Mughees Ilyas (Wow so you can remember your roll no. but not your name… you really are a moron aren’t you)

 

Me: so what nicks do you have?

 

Mz: uh from the start in my school my friends used to call me lallu *whispers*yea I know I am opening my own secrets. (Oh wow this secret is even greater than the ones “ill tell you but then ill have to kill you” ones.) When I came on net I got a nick DS then in college I got 2 nicks Roxxy and MZ.

 

Me: Wow, so tell us the story of lallu.

 

Mz: nothing specific. I was the sleepy head of my class so they start calling me lallu for my laziness and sleepiness (wow what an entertaining story…)

 

Me: (wakes up) Oh you answered. So do you have any enemies?

Mz: hmm let me count and remember them all

 

Me: ok sure. (Who does he think he is? Adolf Hitler?)

 

Mz: well yea I don’t have any enemy but I am an enemy of many

 

Me: oh and who are u the enemy of?

 

Mz: well there are ummm some people from college and school time. Don’t know why but they like to mess with me (uh that makes them your enemy not the other way around you big dib shit -.-‘)

 

Me: so tell me, how old are you?

 

Mz: in birth certificate i am 16. In real I am 17 and from mind I am 11 ^_^ (Either way still are an asswipe.)

 

Me: wow so should I go ahead and add them all up?

 

Mz: I don’t wana give competition to asthi and soni. They are the oldies ^_^

 

Me: Wow. That was a snappy comeback. Why are you so hostile to them?

 

Mz: hmm *rolls eye* (I asked for the answer, not a circus trick)

 

Me: well

 

Mz hey I need time to [beep]. I don’t want them to fire me or kill me

 

Me: wow wake me up when your done -.-‘

 

Mz: wait 5 min bathroom break (so he needs to go to the loo to think wow.)

                                   

                                    After half an hour

           

Mz: I’m back

 

Me: wow short bathroom break. Did u get stuck in there?

 

Mz: no, light was not working then I thought “hmm this world is beautiful if u want to see the beauty open your eyes with mobile light. (Uh dude that is too much information like seriously.)

 

Me: Ahuh, so why are u so hostile?

 

Mz: well I am not hostile to them I am like that with everyone (oh so you act like an asshole everywhere)

 

Me: by the way did you wash your hands?

 

Mz: yea I washed my hands, hold still this is the only headache remedy I know (wow a new therapy for head aches o.o)

 

Me: good so tell me in your uhh 11 years of age have u ever accomplished anything? (Even though I don’t believe you, I think mentally your one year old :P)

 

Mz: hmm went Saudi 3 times couple of times to different European countries wasted lots of foreign currency on dm and Pokémon cards was committed seriously for once umm 3 car accidents  2 bone fractures and 2  [beep accidents.

 

Me: you were committed?

 

MZ: yea well I was committed many times but 1 time was serious commitment

 

Me: would you like to share how did it end?

 

Mz: well all that is almost 2 year old stuff. She become too possisive ( hope i spell it correctly)[well guess what dumb shit… you didn’t :P] every single damn noob in my circle know that.

 

Me: so you said, “Every noob in the circle knows” so who are the noobs in the circle?

 

Mz: you and Ashar 

 

Me: and what do you mean by noobs

 

Mz: idiots and bafoons, want more explanation?

 

Me: No I want to die by banging my head thank you. Tell me have you ever felt jealous of anyone?

 

Mz: uh yea, 2 or 3 times

 

Me: So, who are they?

 

Mz: hmm Mano and Ghania O___________O (No, he is not having a blonde moment, this is his natural look.)

 

Me: When?

 

Mz: umm chocolate and cake. One time I was out of chocolate and Ghania had some chocolates and we were [beep] on phone I was soo jealous >_< and other time Mano had a cake a [beep] (another system error :P) cake >_< I wanted it so badly. I was jealous of u too >.>

 

Me: why?

 

Mz: because you are soo cute

 

Me: so do you want to die now or should i wait till later

 

Mz: you should wait till u finish my inter VIEW

 

Me: so Mr. Mughees. Tell me about this circle of friends of yours

 

Mz: well bunch of idiots, psychos and showoffs are gathered together for wasting time. hmm some nerds too. (Takes one to know one mate)

 

Me: A brave man you are. Every circle has a black sheep someone who doesn’t belong yet still is there. Who’s this black sheep in your circle?

 

Mz: umm hmm well the black sheep is already out i suppose it was Rameez I am trying to be on safe side ^_^ (now its too late buddy, all of us are already sharpening our axes :P) or its ME who don’t belong to the circle

 

Me: and why do you think you don’t belong?

 

Mz: don’t know (if you don’t know then why the hell are you even saying it.. dumb shit) sometimes I feel I don’t belong to this world that’s another matter that every friend of mine is from outer space but I am from different galaxy (uh yea I always knew our galaxy was incapable of producing morons like you)

 

Me: so have you ever walked in a room and forgot what you went there for?

 

Mz: uh lots of time v.v (That confirms it … you really are a MORON)

 

Me: so what is one thing u are most proud of in your life

 

Mz: hmmm, I am proud of my friends ^_^ my life revolves around friends. So I am proud of them (there, there buddy should I get you a tissue now? Emo kid)

 

Me: should I start crying now?

 

Mz: no ^_^ u should be proud of your self

 

Me: anyhow in your circle of friends who do you think is the most prettiest of the girls

 

Mz: you want me to lie?

 

Me: enough said

 

Mz: that’s the forbidden word for girls in our circle -,-;

 

Me: oh so you think they all are ugly?

 

Mz: hmm no, they are not ugly. They are just as good as girls from my college or girls of my family

 

Me: what do you think of girls from your college?

 

Mz: irritating bitchi chipko and umm quite friendly (read the last three lines carefully :P)

 

Me: Is there something special about your friends?

 

Mz: they are my friends isn’t it enough for specialty (humble isn’t he?)

 

Me: so tell me what are your future goals?

 

Mz: BBA from Lahore (hopefully) Computer engineering from London

 

Me: moving on have you ever kissed a girl or gotten kissed by one?

 

Mz: Yes well not the French kiss sort of kiss but it was a (beep).

 

Me: I hear you write a lot

 

Mz: I do write but subject matters

 

Me: so what is the subject you write about?

 

Mz: I love to write about my friends I love to write about nature and sorrow and i love to write about  Islamic things that have been challenged by non Muslims like an answer  i love to write stories sometime I write about  politics in Pakistan I also write a diary.

 

Me: Any subject you really are awesome writing about?

 

Mz: undies *whispers* have a blog for that

 

Me:  Do you have anything to say to your friends?

 

Mz: hmm yea maybe, stay as you are. I don’t like changes I know the damn old saying, “People do change with time” but I don’t want anyone of u to change with time 

P.S.: shape shifting is not an option

 

Me: pretty demanding are u not

 

Mz: yea I am. Oh and I have a theory to present.

 

Me: Go on

 

Mz: our circle is full of emos.

 

Me: Any wishes in life?

 

Mz: for the first time I want someone certain to be my friend

 

Me: Who?

 

Mz: Arfat

 

Me: what do you think about girls?

 

Mz: Girls are martins that can shape-shift their body and mind at anytime they want and as they want   so “girls are shape-shifters”

 

Me: Wow broken hearted, aren’t you? :p

 

Mz: hmm yea maybe

 

Me: So has your bad experience with girls has turned you towards the other side of the fence? (For stupid people… are you gay?)

 

Mz: umm every body knows.

 

Me: So do you have a crush?

 

Mz: yea maybe

 

Me: who?

 

Mz: umm every body knows the name why asking again and again.

 

Me: When did I ask? If I did, I am sorry but please repeat the name.

 

Mz: Arfat

 

Me: A personal question, but does Kashif look better in his undies or in his nighty? (this question and answer is almost unedited! I Swear 😛 i just changed the question but the theme of the question remained the same)

 

Mz: Undies

 

Me: before I go, I must ask. What do you think about love?

 

Mz: hmm, when 2 people want to waste their life they love v.v it is an emotion that can be used as a weapon and later on can be suicidal. Love is sweet at start and sour at end. If you think of it you will love it. If u fall for it u are done

 

Me: Any last words before I end this interview?

 

Mz: I think you are cute

 

Me: uh are you hitting on me?

 

Mz: and I love u all (my friends)

 

Well ladies and gentlemen this was Mr. Mughess Ilyas. Hope you got bored, now go buzz off. 😛

17 Responses to “An Interview With Mughy”

  1. mughees Says:

    >.>; hmm
    “Me: When did I ask? If I did, I am sorry but please repeat the name.
    Mz: Arfat ”
    thats a proxy answer

    Me: Any subject you really are awesome writing about?
    Mz: undies *whispers* have a blog for that

    that one too

  2. mughees Says:

    and lots of others q are proxfied

  3. faithlessdream Says:

    xD xD hahahahahhahah *ROFL* i hope i dont burst a nerve or something xD xD xD xD

  4. Me: so you said, “Every noob in the circle knows” so who are the noobs in the circle?

    Mz: you and Ashar

    i know abt it too.. yay me a noob :p

  5. mughees Says:

    mano yes u are noob 😀

  6. uh lol i told in the start that its heavily edited mate:P btw whose this faithless dream? o.O

  7. u5man4 Says:

    =x HEY I SOMETIMES ENTER THE ROOM AND FORGET WAT I CAME IN FROM!!!

  8. Kashif Says:

    ~______~

    “Me: A personal question, but does Kashif look better in his undies or in his nighty? (this question and answer is almost unedited! I Swear 😛 i just changed the question but the theme of the question remained the same)

    Mz: Undies”

    WTF …………………. KUTON!!! X_______________X ….. …… nd nghty iz better btw!! ~___________~ sally kameeny!

  9. lmfao xD

  10. Mansoor Says:

    @kas
    ROFLMAO 😛 😛 XD

    @dev!l
    faithless is ashta mehta

    @mughees
    u really are an ass XD

  11. adhay say ziada jawab edited hai so dun worry mansoor XD he aint that big of an ass:P

  12. ~__________~”

  13. Mansoor Says:

    @hp
    still 😛

    its WORTH reading all the interview just for this!!! 😛 XD

  14. Hahahhahahah! Excellent ! It made me feel better =D

  15. mughees Says:

    ^_^ i love u all

Leave a Reply

