Kwik Quote III

“I don’t need no arms around me; I don’t need no drugs to calm me; I have seen the writing on the wall; Don’t think I need anything at all; No don’t think I’ll need anything at all; All in all it was all just bricks in the wall; All in all you were just bricks in the wall”

Pink Floyd – ‘Another Brick in the Wall, Part III.’

Sometimes… We all feel like that… Don’t know about you but atleast i do…

4 Responses to “Kwik Quote III”

  1. darkswordpublishers Says:

    translate and explain

  2. darkswordpublishers Says:

    why xp

  3. just a reader Says:

    o.0

Leave a Reply

