Wanted

As the title says, I am looking for some authors for an underground project. Though its not confirmed when it would be finally be launched and I would be officially allowed to recruit but till then I would like to speed some things up and offer you the chance to sign up for it before hand. You don’t have to be a writer to be able to join. If you are socially extrovert or can analyze things or even have a large social circle and can things done and have a lot of time on your hands then well you may want to consider my non paying offer =D. No, I am not offering or promising anything spectacular but I plan it for to be fun. So, leave a comment with your name and possibly your blog if you are interested. Thank you.

13 Responses to “Wanted”

  1. Anas Shafqat Says:

    Can I sign-up? πŸ˜›

  2. mughees ilyas Says:

    me too xp ?

  3. sure πŸ˜›

  4. great..will be .available in june and onwards:p

  5. You already texted me this, I’ll say it again, NO PAY!? =O Kher, I’m in.

  6. Abbas Says:

    I’m game. πŸ˜€

  7. o0o interesting what is it about??

  8. the credentials that u asked:
    not necessarily a writer
    vast social circle
    extrovert
    can get things done
    has ample time………..
    hey what am i doing on http://www.dastatic.wordpress.com ???? o.O cant even fulfill one of ’em :/

  9. Lol, there are categories of people that we need on dastatic. If you have looked at our user list you would see some people who don’t write but have a status at the blog xd that is because they are all that πŸ˜› I myself have none of these things =P except for the first πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

