Insane Ramblings

Writer’s Note: Um these are just some insane ramblings i wrote don’t know why… though do remember when. Anyone who can make sense of it is well, really amazing because I damn well can’t πŸ˜›

Closed walls, crowded empty chambers, no escape…  Hollow smiles, mindless babblings, unreal expressions. Just a cell with a stage full of actors, each trying to over shadow the other. I want to breathe; I want to look beyond… I want to watch a different play now… I always heard there was a guardian angel looking out. Where is mine, why doesn’t he hold my hand when I try to escape this pit of malice? Why doesn’t anyone hold me to shelter me from the dark…? I am tired, why doesn’t the door open? Why must I go on with this monstrosity of a play that rambles on way beyond its climax? Why am I the only spectator in this mad house? Why do they all laugh at me?

Oh now I get it, I am not the spectator, they are. The monotonous madness is not a play but the mere crowd watching as I etch my way to insanity… I want to shout, LEAVE ME ALONE, but my voice fails me. When would the door open… when would I be free? Closed walls, crowded empty chambers, one escape… Death…

54 Responses to “Insane Ramblings”

  1. This world will drive anyone crazy… Crazy to death

  2. mahlaqa Says:

    πŸ˜₯

  3. then die…simple isn’t it??

  4. the overwhelming monstrous stupidity and insensitivity of the world around you weighs on you…ideals and ideas are a dangerous maddening thing sometimes, especially when you realize they cannot be fully realized.

Leave a Reply

