Another Rant…

Alright you know how in the past I have ranted on how a certain group of individuals that got on my nerves? Well, I never thought this would be possible but I found a certain group of people that really made me want to pick a gun and purify the air around me.

Honestly, I am really tired of the morons who think of themselves as the tutors of Albert Einstein. These jackasses can be found everywhere but the most common of them all are your plumbers, electricians, mechanics etc. I recently had the extreme pleasure of getting some work done by them and oh boy not even NASA scientists were that hooked on their jobs as these guys. They would not only do everything by first telling how badly the thing was made but then they would comment on how you were the luckiest guy in the world to have found them as they are the only ones in the world ever who can fix this problem.

Let me elaborate with an example: The washel in my flushing system broke so I got a new one. That one had some problem in it so naturally I went to get another one. Just to be on the safe side I consulted the resident plumber of the hardware shop to check the washel and after examining it with great scrutiny he said, “Sahab jee, washel tay theek hai per inhun fit kerna har kisi da kaam nae hunda, thuwaday kolun nae hona” (Sir, the washel is fine but not everyone can fix it. You can’t do it.) Yes of course I mean it’s a part straight out of the space shuttle Atlanta and you need a rocket scientist to install it, what the hell was I thinking of myself to find myself worthy to even touch a 20 Rs. Washel. May God forgive my sin…

Speaking of born geniuses there is another one, my generator mechanic. I really love how my mother gives me the immense joy by calling him every time when the generator stops working. Oh he is such an expert that he would comment on how the generator’s engine is about to blow up as it just gives out a little smoke when it starts in the winters… Seriously, I really wonder why these people not fall down more.

You know a lot of you might think that I am over exaggerating but seriously, haven’t you ever had a know it all, condescending friend who would add his valuable knowledge into every subject and would always be convinced that he is right? If not then seriously can you please introduce me to your friends? 😛

The only thing worse than them are the morons who believe them. I mean seriously, I couldn’t help but bang my head against the wall when my brother believed his car mechanic when he told him that his car’s temperature gauge fails if there is no water in the car. I mean seriously, who the eff would believe something so stupid -.- But no, the mechanic had a far greater logic that my puny mind could comprehend. Oh then there are idiots who would overpay these geniuses just to get something done. Seriously, if you don’t know how much something costs and are too lazy to do that perhaps you should ask someone who does or maybe I don’t know get off of facebook for a second and Google it? But no why should they bother, the mechanic is their childhood buddy with nothing but love in their hearts and would never even think of ripping people off.

A lot of you may be thinking that this problem is only fixated with people who are uneducated but no, this problem is even more common with the oh so literate lot. The only difference between the two is the “educated” person would be a lot more condescending towards you. Not only will he keep on yapping on and on and enlightening your mind with his theories but he would do it such conviction that it was he that had originally came up with the idea in the first place and some wannabe scientist/engineer ripped him off his idea.

I don’t know about you people but to all these ingenious chaps out there I just have one request, “Kindly, stop breathing my air thank you.”

13 Responses to “Another Rant…”

  1. You are such a bitch! 😉

  2. ummm kindly stop breathing Dev!l’s air u all out there including you laila 😛

    • Let’s send him to mars… I think he will be happier there 😉

      • I prefer Venus 😛 or Pluto 😛 and yes stop breathing my air 😛

      • Androgoth Says:

        I think Uranus a better choice, after all they always talk a load of sh… Okay well that is enough of that, besides I don’t want to put you off me with a loose comment…

        Send in the Zombies, and all that baffling one with science will be gone forever, well, that is if the Zombies can find their brains? 🙂 lol

        Have a great weekend…

        Androgoth

      • Androgoth Says:

        And I was talking about
        the Boffins not You 🙂

        Oops nearly got myself in a spot
        of bother with that remark… Sooo
        glad that I read ALL the comments
        before leaving here…

        Androgoth

  3. and people sometimes say I am mean…

    anyway let it all out. hope you are fine now lol

  4. Androgoth Says:

    I agree they are a bunch of OTT losers…
    And I wouldn’t pay them out in washers either 🙂

    Have a great weekend now…

    Androgoth

  5. You write SO much..
    You are a good Writer 🙂
    Most guys HATE writing 😛

Leave a Reply

