Q & A

There was something about writing the rules and crap but honestly I couldn’t care less… I only did this because I was bored and had nothing better to do… So, here it goes

  1. What are the reasons or inspiration for your blog?

Honestly, I started blogging on the request/in the following of a good friend, Salman Latif. I mostly write for my own self to delineate my feelings so I just don’t burst… gotta let your frustrations out somewhere…

  1. If you were given 3 wishes what would you wish for? ( can’t ask for more wishes)

i.            To right some wrongs most probably…

ii.            A state of the art super computer =P

iii.            Knowledge

  1. Time is running out and you only have time to either have a shower or iron your clothes, what will you do?

Of course shower o.O I am not into ironing clothes in the first place

  1. The reason behind you having the mobile that you do?

Because it works?

  1. A song you love but are embarrassed to let anyone know, what’s it called?

No, I’m not embarrassed to admit any song that I love.

  1. If you were an animal, which would you be?

A snow leopard or a black jaguar…

  1. If you could turn back the clock and fix a mistake you made, which would it be?

That would be turning back the clock…

  1. Out of all the blogs here on wordpress which one would you recommend to me for reading?

I guess the blog of Anas Shafqat. Won’t link it, find it yourself =P

  1. What’s the worst post you have ever read and why was it so bad for you?

That would be someone bashing Physics around without any knowledge of the subject… and it was bad for me because I am a Physicist =P

  1. Why have you chosen the theme that you have on your blog?

It’s black, simple, elegant and looks good to me

  1. Your favourite quote of all time?

There are too many to share… As no one quote describes every situation but I guess, “And thus your freedom when it loses its fetters becomes itself the fetter of a greater freedom.” By Jibran

 

13 Responses to “Q & A”

  1. hmmm… witty answered… However, i loved the answer to the question “The reason behind you having the mobile that you do”… hehehe

    and yeah.. you answered the question about turning the clock really diplomatically…. 😉

  2. #7…very clever.

    yea i also like your theme…but i wouldnt say that its ‘elegant’…just simple …o0o i didnt know you were a physicist. thats very cool.

  3. mahlaqa Says:

    love the Jibran quote.

  4. @White -.- No I don’t speak bio x.x

Leave a Reply

