A Blasphemous Post

Dear Lord, forgive my soul for I am about to commit blasphemy… No, before you decide that I should be executed like a dog, the thing you should know is that the only holy person I am going to insult are the ones right now on the roads of my country spreading warmth and sunshine by lighting delightful fires by using other people’s properties as fuel.

Yes, this post is about the blasphemous video but no I am not going to denounce any evil any Christian or Jew did or how the Church even condemned their actions. The reason I am speaking about the glorious religion of the people of my country is to say that it’s not my religion. If killing an ambassador after he apologized on the behalf of his country on his own will is Islam, then I am not a Muslim. If going out on the streets and breaking cars, hurting innocent people and causing monetary harm to your fellow brethren Islam, then I am not a Muslim. If branding all Christians as the root of all this Islam, then my friends I am definitely not a Muslim! For my religion always taught me peace and prosperity and my Prophet (SAW) was the perfect example of it. It taught me to fight but always in certain boundaries. It taught me never to hurt innocent people. It taught me NEVER to kill a messenger of some foreign land after he brings an apology of the king.

Yes, I am a Murtid… Get out your fatwa’s and kill me for I don’t want to live on this planet anymore. I don’t want to live on the planet where popular social media pages with 50k followers promote the holocaust as the “righteous deed” and Hitler as a hero and nobody has a problem with it. I don’t want to live where people are so broad minded when it comes to religion that if you try to prove with a fact that what they are saying is not the way of the religion, they get mad as you don’t have a beard or can recite Quran back and forth from heart. Yes, that is the criteria for knowing your religion!

For those of you who are going like what the hell…? Well, my country right now is burning over the blasphemy video that some jackass produced in his backyard. Yes, we are such proud and religious Muslims that this thing demands our full response! We must pick up sticks and break windows and cars. I mean how dare people sit in cars? Don’t they know that cars are made on an automated assembly line that was patented by Henry Ford who was a US citizen? That makes them murtid as well! Die all people in cars!!! How dare people put windows on their shops? Don’t they know the popular method for … Uh, wait doesn’t matter they be murtid for having windows because we said so! DIE DIE DIE!

Seriously, if wishes came true I would wish for a gun with endless bullets so I can go out in the streets and shoot all of those bloody morons in the knees to make them suffer while they die. Then I would wish for their resurrection just so I can repeat the whole process.

Now many of you might be going like that many of those protestors are even kids. Well, yes kids are supposed to be innocent but the moment they step in front of a camera with pride while their city burns around them and tell with pride we did this in protest… They deserve to be taken to their parents and made to watch as we torture their parents!

I used to hate hypocrites; I don’t anymore because I realized that my entire nation is full of hypocrites. Why? Oh well if US starts violence saying that one Muslim did this therefore the entire religion is bad; that’s wrong but if we do it it’s all justified.

But wait it is all the fault of Jews and Americans! Everything is their fault… Wait someone just rung my home bell and ran away… DAMN BLOODY JEWS HOW DARE YOU!!! IT’S YOUR FAULT! So where was I? Oh yea, Jews and Americans! Everything is your fault! We are uneducated, illiterate, moronic and violent and it’s your entire fault!

Now a lot of you may say this is doing of illiterate Muslims but what is your answer to them when you get a text saying don’t stop Muslims we are winning? What the hell are we winning? Did we win last time when we destroyed so much and banned Facebook? NO! They don’t care because even if we ban them their major revenues are not generated from our countries! So yea, I know lets ban Google as a whole! It’s like saying, “Hey you insulted my family? Let me slap my own face… Yea, that will show you!!!”

Oh and before people start their Fatwa on me, I want you to take a moment and consider the alternative proposals by actual scholars to try out the blasphemers in the court. Oh sorry my bad… that was just stupid. I mean it’s not like the whole freedom of speech thing is in the American constitution and must be taken to court. Stupid me… You’re right… Proceed to kill me now.

 

 

 

20 Responses to “A Blasphemous Post”

  1. you just put my thoughts into words

  2. lol. and may God forgive me if my laugh is blasphemy. I expected some sane protests and I watched muslims burning down muslims!
    Its always gona b dis way. Unless they realise getting out on streets is not gona change anything so lets do something productive!!

  3. Great post!!! I wanted to write one like this but you did a better job than I would have. People are out of their minds.

  4. Lol hahahha 😛 With a girl never be specific about age, weight etc. unless you are a 100% sure 😛 i.e. If you value your life 😛

  5. Die all the people in the cars??? Hahaha you’ve definitely lost it waleed…. 😀 waisy all jokes aside, you are right….on thursday I had to leave academy early because all the Ashiqan e Rasool were coming from adjoining areas to block the expressway, and believe me they were all laughing and hooting at the cars passing by, and I even doubt if they knew for what reason they were there :/

Leave a Reply

