Cryptic Letters – Part I

Writer’s Note: Well, I was really bored so thought of giving myself a challenge. Even though it didn’t turn out to the way I wanted it to, it was a good exercise to keep myself busy for a little time. Oh for all those who are busy and don’t have time to decrypt the whole thing, you can view the unsolved letter here (though it’s very easy): UNSOLVED LETTER

P.S. Click to enlarge the pic πŸ˜€

2

2 Responses to “Cryptic Letters – Part I”

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes Says:

    Aw, Lucky Bonita πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

